Getting beer in and out of Neo4j:

How non-techies can gain value from a graph database

Thursday March 21 09:00 PDT / 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT

Graph Databases have long been the realm of highly technical IT development professionals. But those days are gone. In this non-technical seminar, hosted by one of Neo Technology's non-technical staff, we will explain just how easy it is for average business people to start using graph databases, and get value from it. The subject of this webinar will be tasty as well: Belgian Beers - and how we easily got this dataset into Neo4j. We will also explore what this Neo4j database delivers, and how even this simple graph oriented data structure immediately yielded value for a non-technical person.

Speaker: Rik van Bruggen, Regional Sales Director, Neo Technology

Rik van BruggenRik Van Bruggen is the regional territory manager for Neo Technology for the BeNeLux, UK, and Nordics. He has been working for startup companies for most of his career, and while he has a fond technical interest, really is passionate about business - and about Belgian Beer.


  •  

Register

Upon Registration you should receive an email with the subject: You are now registered...with a specific webinar link. If you do not receive this email, please contact Allison@neotechnology.com